TAILORIT ROUND TABLES

Currently, the market is confronted with a variety of challenges that have a significant impact on the different business units within a company. Therefore, in addition to our extensive consulting services, we offer Round Tables in diverse subject areas.

In the space of these meetings, which take place 2-3 times a year, the participants are able to exchange information about current issues, specialists provide lectures and reference visits take place. This practice-oriented exchange of experiences between a small group of colleagues is of high value to the participants.

More information regarding the individual Round Tables can be found here:

No-line Commerce

No-line Commerce

No-Line Commerce does not only signify the seamless integration of all channels for the customer, but also requires a continuous, cross-departmental exchange within the company. Our No-Line Commerce Round Table therefore brings together those in charge of no-line activities as well as experts in the fields of marketing, sales, e-commerce, digital and IT. The addressed questions and issues are as diverse as the participants, and touch all aspects of the customer journey.

Planning & Merchandising

Currently, the market is dealing with a variety of issues that have a significant impact on the areas of planning and merchandising. Examples include the impact of digitalization and the power of dynamic pricing. These as well as additional long-standing issues regarding planning, assortment optimization and in-season management are discussed at this Round Table.

Round Table RFID

RFID

As a leading consulting specialist for RFID, TAILORIT has established an RFID Round Table, which acts as a platform where innovative fashion retailers can exchange views on and collaboratively face the challenges related to RFID.

Events 2018

01.02.2018

Round Table No-line Commerce

Topics: Guided Tour Karstadt Experience Store & Results of Customer Study, Location Based Services, Traffic Measurement

Karstadt “Experience Store”, Düsseldorf

01.03.2018

Round Table Planning & Merchandising

Topics: Seasonality, In-Season Management, Data Analysis

TAILORIT Office, Düsseldorf

22.03.2018

Round Table RFID

Topics: Guided Tour Karstadt Experience Store & Insights into the Project, RFID Inventory, In-store Data Analytics via RFID

Karstadt „Experience Store“, Düsseldorf

07.06.2018

Round Table No-Line Commerce

Topics: Content Management, Mobile Apps, Dynamic Pricing, Instore Insights

TAILORIT Office, Düsseldorf

12.07.2018

Round Table Planning & Merchandising

Topics: Mark-down Optimization via Intelligent Algorithms, Integration of E-Commerce, Predictive Analytics

TAILORIT Office, Düsseldorf

TAILORIT ROUND TABLES

Aktuell gibt es viele Themen, die den Markt beschäftigen und auch signifikante Auswirkungen auf unterschiedliche Unternehmensbereiche haben. Daher bieten wir ergänzend zu unserem umfangreichen Beratungsangebot, in verschiedenen Fachbereichen Round Tables an.

In den jeweils 2 – 3 mal pro Jahr stattfindenden Treffen tauschen sich die Mitglieder zu aktuellen Fragestellungen ihres Fachgebietes aus, es werden Fachvorträge gehalten und Referenzbesuche finden statt. Dieser praxisorientierte Erfahrungsaustausch zwischen Kollegen im kleinen Kreis bietet den Teilnehmern einen echten Mehrwert.

Nähere Informationen zu den einzelnen Round Tables finden Sie hier:

No-line Commerce

No-line Commerce

No-Line Commerce bedeutet nicht nur für den Kunden die nahtlose Verzahnung aller Kanäle, sondern erfordert auch innerhalb des Unternehmens einen kontinuierlichen fachbereichsübergreifenden Austausch. In unserem Round Table für No-Line Commerce treffen sich daher neben No-Line Verantwortlichen auch Experten aus den Bereichen Marketing, Vertrieb, E-Commerce, Digitales und IT. Die thematisierten Punkte sind ebenso vielfältig wie der Teilnehmerkreis und streifen sämtliche Aspekte der Customer Journey.

Planning & Merchandising

Der Markt wird aktuell von einer Vielzahl von Themen dominiert, die unter anderem signifikante Auswirkungen auf die Bereiche Planning und Merchandising haben. Dazu zählen beispielsweise Bedeutung und Auswirkung der Digitalisierung oder des Dynamic Pricings. Diese sowie altbewährte Fragestellungen zu Planning, Sortimentsoptimierung oder In-Season Management werden in diesem Rahmen diskutiert.

Round Table RFID

RFID

Wir als führendes Beratungsunternehmen in Sachen RFID bieten mit unserem TAILORIT RFID Round Table eine Plattform, auf der sich innovative Modehändler austauschen und sich gemeinsam den Herausforderungen von RFID stellen.

Veranstaltungen 2018

01.02.2018

Round Table No-line Commerce

Themen: Führung Karstadt Experience Store & Ergebnisse Kundenakzeptanzstudie, Location Based Services, Frequenzmessung

Karstadt „Experience Store“, Düsseldorf

01.03.2018

Round Table Planning & Merchandising

Themen: Saisonalität/Saisonverläufe, In-Season Management, Datenanalysen

TAILORIT Büro, Düsseldorf

22.03.2018

Round Table RFID

Themen: Führung Karstadt Experience Store & Insights zum Projekt, RFID-Inventur, In-store Data Analytics durch RFID

Karstadt „Experience Store“, Düsseldorf

07.06.2018

Round Table No-Line Commerce

Themen: Content Management, Mobile Apps, Dynamic Pricing, Instore Insights

TAILORIT Büro, Düsseldorf

12.07.2018

Round Table Planning & Merchandising

Themen: Abschriftenoptimierung mittels intelligente Algorithmen, Integration von E-Commerce, Predictive Analytics

TAILORIT Büro, Düsseldorf

18.09.2018

Round Table No-Line Commerce

Themen: Mobile Retail, Trends & Entwicklungen im Loyalty- und Kundenmanagement, Change Management, No-line Payment

TAILORIT Büro, Düsseldorf